News


Learn about the latest COES news

Exhibition


COES Product World Tour

Client


COES product information display

Contact


COES contact information

Coes Company

The Italian COES pipeline started in 1965 and is the world's leading supplier of safe water supply and environmental drainage infrastructure. The Group's global production center has more than 13 factories and is distributed all over the world. Headquartered in the beautiful romantic country of Milan, Italy, is a member of the SERI INDUSTRIAL S.P.A group, listed on the Italian MTA Stock Exchange. COES adopts and strictly implements the ISO9000 management system, selects the safest materials, and the most advanced equipment to ensure the whole process is free of pollution. We will maximize the pipeline art. The products have won the most beautiful design awards in Europe, and the invention patents for the accessories have won many patents. They have passed the authoritative safety certification of drinking water in various countries and won wide acclaim.
For the past 50 years, COES has been committed to the production and development of various types of high, medium and low pressure fluid-oriented control pipes and fittings. Providing competitive, safe and reliable products, solutions and services to customers in the fields of municipal engineering, food hygiene, medical, construction, military, and cruise, and opening up cooperation with eco partners to continuously create value for customers in various industries. Protect the health and safety of family living water. COES insists on continuous innovation around customer needs, increases basic research investment, and accumulates the world's progress.
We care for the health of human beings, from the Middle East to North America, from Europe to Asia, we make every building shine.


Cooperation Case

Cooperation Case

COES brings together the world's finest professional engineers in the construction industry to build infrastructure, luxury hotels, and safe piping systems around the world.

SE.R.I. - The dynamic company

The company was founded in 1999 by the Civitillo family. Born as a business consulting and engineering company, it develops as general contractor in the technological systems sector (plants for the recovery of exhausted batteries and for lead metallurgy) and real estate. In 2001 it started the first production activity (recovery and recycling of ex-plastic materials) by purchasing the plastic waste polluted by the customers of the general contractor sector that recover the exhausted batteries.

Sustainability according to Coes Company

Sustainability according to Coes Company

Projects that allow to considerably reduce the impact that its productive activity has on the environment in general.

全国免费服务热线:400 005 8100

新闻中心


了解最新COES动态

展览活动


COES产品世界巡展

客户中心


COES产品资料展示

联系我们


COES中国联系方式

COES  我们来了,中国,我们来了!!!!!

斐利国际贸易(江苏)有限公司(以下简称“斐利国际”)主营:各类高、中、低压的流体导向控制系统,具有整体解决方案的提供能力,斐利国际是意大利柯义司COES品牌在华唯一运营商。

斐利国际旗下品牌柯义司COES始于1965年,是全球领先的安全供水与环保排水基础设施供应商,其全球生产中心超过13家工厂,分布世界各地。总部位于美丽的浪漫国度意大利米兰,是SERI INDUSTRIAL S.P.A集团的一员,意大利MTA证券交易所上市公司。产品通过并严格执行ISO9000管理体系,选用最安全的材料,最先进的设备保证全程无污染,我们将管道艺术发挥到极致。产品通过先后获得欧洲最美设计奖,配件实用奖发明专利多项,通过了各国饮用水权威性安全认证,赢得了广泛的好评。

斐利国际旗下品牌柯义司COES,在过去的50年里,一直致力于各类高、中、低压的流体导向控制管道及配件的生产和研发。在全球市政工程、食品卫生、医疗、建筑、军工、邮轮等领域为客户提供有竞争力、安全可信赖的产品、解决方案与服务,与生态伙伴开放合作,持续为各行业的客户创造价值,为家庭生活用水健康、安全保驾护航。我们坚持围绕客户需求持续创新,加大基础研究投入,厚积薄发,推动世界进步。

斐利国际与COES共同关爱人类的身体健康,从中东到北美,从欧洲到亚洲,我们让每一个建筑生辉。


合作案例

合作案例

COES公司集合世界建筑业最优秀的专业工程师为世界各地的基础建筑、先进展厅、豪华酒店、打造安全的管路系统。

SERI INDUSTRIAL S.p.A集团(简称:SERI)

SERI集团成立于1999年,由Civitillo家族经营,由最初的商业咨询和工程公司发展成为意大利MTA证券交易所上市公司。

COES公司可持续发展观

COES公司可持续发展观

让生产活动对生态环境的污染降到最低